4th of July Punch - Cranberry punch with blueberries

4th of July Punch Recipe (Alcoholic)

4th of July Punch - Cranberry punch with blueberries

4th Of July Punch

Add a a little something extra to your BBQ this 4th of July! Try this easy 4th of July punch recipe, perfect for a summer get together.

With cranberry juice and blueberries, this punch is as festive as it is delicious!

Ingredients:

    • 4 cups cranberry juice
    • 1 1/2 liters of vodka
    • 4 cups pineapple juice
    • 2 liters ginger ale
    • blueberries to garnish


Directions:

Prep Time: 15 mins

Total Time: 15 mins

  1. Combine all ingredients except the ginger ale.
  2. Chill until serving time.
  3. Pour into punch bowl and add ginger ale
Red white and blue layered drink (Poor Girl's Guide Chicago)

Red white and blue layered drink (Poor Girl’s Guide Chicago)

MORE 4TH OF JULY:

8 thoughts on “4th of July Punch Recipe (Alcoholic)

  1. Christin says:

    They will taste a bit different from a chicken farm than when
    you buy them at the store. Stimulating foods and drinks seem to give
    you more energy, but they don’t. Most commonly used as a wrap for sushi, it can be added to soups and stews.

  2. Declan says:

    Hey! I know this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work? I am brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a comment